play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dilan Motors Ltd

At Dilan Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dilan Motors Ltd

Dilan Motors Ltd

Based on 56 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    I would recommend this dealer to any on

    By Prince S on 22 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Bedford Premier Motors was more than excellent, he was honest with the car i was buying. Thanks

    Reply from Dilan Motors Ltd on 28/10/17

    thanks prince

  • 5

    Not a man of his word - Beware

    By Francis F on 26 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Promised to cover the cost of having the engine check light fixed. Switched off his mobile, then when I got hold of him, he denied saying he would cover the cost. It explained why the photos of the vehicle's interior had been taken with the engine switched off. This was to hide the engine check light being illuminated. I had to pay BMW almost £400 to have the fault fixed. We had simply told anything just to get our cash. They are now also saying my part exchange, which the owner gave me scrap value, had a defective clutch. I was offered scrap value, so what did the vehicle's clutch have to do with it? Juts get any promises in writing. You will note there is no email address. This is so every promise remains verbal. Very disappointed as I honestly thought he would keep his end of the bargain. You live and you learn. Such a shame as we like the vehicle and had a really had a nice day in the town.

    Reply from Dilan Motors Ltd on 08/05/19

    thank you very much for taking some of your time to leave us feedback, we are very sorry that you are not happy about our services. we are at Bedford premier motors trying absolutely our best to make all our customer %100 happy with our purchasing and after sale process, but unfortunately in your case we are very sorry that you are not happy, and the reason for that is unfortunately you had an issue with the vehicle and took to a main dealership with out contacting us , our warranty is covered by us. it clearly mentioned in you purchase invoice if you made us aware before you getting a problem sorted then we could have be more than happy to rectify the problem for you. again we are very sorry for you feeling not happy about our service.

  • 5

    dealer of the year

    By akoi H on 18 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    great customer service,very god value for money, amazing cars. bought a car few month ago and never had any issue with it. nothing were too much to ask for from this dealer, they have an amazing customer care service. i would recommend to everyone including my family and friennds.

  • 5

    Good then soon turned very bad. Buyers be careful

    By GARY H on 09 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    To start of with experience was good dealer was very friendly and reassured me that all the issues would be sorted so we purchased a car through finance. After picking up the car had lots of problems on first day returned car on 4th day due to issues. Dealer rang 3 days later saying he would not be fixing the faults. So we had to reject the car. This left me out of pocket and with out a car. The dealer his full of promises but sadly does not deliver.

    Reply from Dilan Motors Ltd on 10/04/19

    Thanks you very much for taken some of your time to leave us a review. And we are sorry that you feel not happy about our service,but I wish you explain the whole prosses, as I was the one served you from very beginning to the end, I’m sure you will agree with me how fair I was with you when you came to us?! I didn’t absolutely everything to make you happy even the tiny chip stone on the bonnet I got it resprayed for you, but unfortunately your demand after demand went too far,I wish that you could be very honest and told our customers the whole story so they can decide whether we have been more then fair with you or not?! After few days you had the can and keep demanding more we rang you and kindly requested you to bring our car back and cancel the saleand we refunded you in full, it that not fair?! We are absolutely appreciate and highly value all our customers and we go as far as possible to make all our customers more than happy.

  • 5

    Bad experience

    By Kirsty P on 12 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have been sold a faulty car which the dealership are refusing to cover under warranty. The fault is a problem that the dealership should have known about according to the mechanics. I do not recommend using this company.

    Reply from Dilan Motors Ltd on 25/03/19

    Thank you for taking some of your time to leave a review for our service which we provided to you. This vehicle which you bought from us was sold as seen no guaranty or warranty , as it was one of our part exchange vehicle we advertised it for trade sale only and the price were trade price sale, we have got all the avidence to proof that you have bought this car as sold as seen no guaranty or warranties, it clearly written on your invoice which you have read and signed it and it says trade sale no guaranty or warranty,so please write a geniune review which helps other customers. Thanks again

  • 5

    Excellent service and staff

    By Vinod T on 05 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service and excellent car We were very well looked after having travelled 3 hours to look at the car. We fell in love with car as it was exactly as advertised. We purchased it to drive away same day in very short time.

  • 5

    Amazing experience with Bedford Premier Motors

    By Calum A on 13 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing experience with Dan from the dealership. Phoned up earlier in the week and put a deposit on a 2012 Limited Edition Corsa and Dan kept to his word and held it for me. When getting there Dan was super helpful and informative about the previous history of the car, and allowed me to have a in depth view of the car. Dan then agreed to deliver the car for free to my Home address and this was amazing. Honestly one of the best and most honest dealers in the area and would 100% recommend!

  • 5


    By Paige D on 02 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Viewed the white Suzuki swift which is currently up for sale at Bedford premier motors and was totally disappointed at the outcome. Online they advertised the car as ‘immaculate in&out’. However the car had two bold tyres, two alloys which were in very poor condition, the front bumper was a different colour to the rest of the car. They falsely advertised this car and I would recommend that people stay well away.

    Reply from Dilan Motors Ltd on 14/12/18

    hi and thank you for taken some of your time to send us a feed back, we are appreciating every one of our customers feedback, unfortunately you haven't been very honest with your feedback , first of all we never had any one under your name to view this vehicle at all , I have checked all our record and booking record and we never had anyone under your name, this vehicle which you are claiming that you viewed it is absolutely in immaculate condition and it is nothing like what you mentioned in you feedback , please make sure to be honest as it might mislead our customers, we describe the conditions of all our car as what they are in , we never mislead our customer. thanks

  • 5

    Stay away from Bedford premier motors

    By dan H on 15 August 2018 | Purchase not verified


    Reply from Dilan Motors Ltd on 17/08/18

    thank you very much for taking some of your time to write a feed back about you r car purchasing experience, we do take customer feed back very seriousley and we do everything to learn from our mistakes, dan, i would of been much appreciated if you explained your honest experience with purchasing car from us, after you purchased a car from us,the car was absolutely perfect and mechanicaly fully checked which we do with all our car before it gos to new owner, after 10 day you bought a car you rang us and told us that your car was broke down , we immedeatley , after we recovered the car to one of our approved garages, we had a report back from mechanic saying that the reason the car was brake down was because of bad fueling. which obviously youhave used a wrong fuel, which means its not cover by you warranty, but as a good will we fixed the car for your without you pay anything for it, instead of appreciating that we fixed the car for youbut you still come and asked for refund .

  • 5

    premier motors Ltd is very good

    By LiXin T on 06 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I just bought a golf car from here. Dan's service attitude is very good, and he will bring the car to my door the same day. I am very happy to buy this car.thanks Mr Dan